NBL23
Tickets are here - see you at the game

NBL23

NBL23 Single Game Tickets

Come along to the best sporting entertainment in the country!

Grab your tickets here!

 

NBL23 Membership Options

  • Full season Auckland Membership (11 games - Spark Arena & Trusts Arena)
  • Starting 5 Flexi Membership (5 games of your choice)
  • Cheers Mate - Non-ticketed Membership

Full season Auckland Memberships will be on sale up till our first home game on October 7, but you will still be able to purchase the Starting 5 Flexi Membership.

Get your membership here!

 

In line with Ticketmaster and the venues we have transitioned to a digital ticketing platform and membership, this simply means there are no more membership cards or physical tickets and that all you need to do is bring your mobile device along to game day, login to your Sky Sport Breakers account and scan the digital tickets from your phone.

 

There's No Place Like Home!

Our NBL23 home game schedule!

Date

Tickets

Opposition

Venue

Time 

Fri, 7 October 2022

Get Tickets

Tasmania JackJumpers

Spark Arena

7:30pm

Thurs, 20 October 2022

Get Tickets

SEM Phoenix

Trusts Arena

7:30pm

Sun, 30 October 2022

Get Tickets

Tasmania JackJumpers

Spark Arena

4:00pm

Sun, 6 November 2022

Get Tickets

Sydney Kings

Spark Arena

4:00pm

Sun, 20 November 2022

Get Tickets

Adelaide 36ers

Trusts Arena

4:00pm

Sun, 27 November 2022

Get Tickets

Brisbane Bullets

Spark Arena

4:00pm

Thurs, 1 December 2022

 

SEM Phoenix

Regional TBC

7:30pm

Sat, 3 December 2022

Get Tickets

Perth Wildcats

Spark Arena

7:30pm

Thurs, 8 December 2022

Get Tickets

Sydney Kings

Spark Arena

7:30pm

Wed, 4 January 2023

Get Tickets

Perth Wildcats

TSB Stadium

7:30pm

Thurs, 12 January 2023

 

Melbourne United

Regional TBC

7:30pm

Sun, 15 January 2023

Get Tickets

Cairns Taipans

Spark Arena

4:00pm

Thurs, 19 January 2023

Get Tickets

Illawarra Hawks

Spark Arena

7:30pm

Sat, 28 January 2023

Get Tickets

Melbourne United

Spark Arena

7:30pm

Partners

Naming Rights
Major Partners
Affiliate Partners